Best Auto Repair, Lake In The Hills

REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about E.D.I. Auto Repair:

reviewiconGreat Experience
Lake In The Hills, IL
06/03/2021

Working with EDI was with out a doubt the best experience I have had in a very long time. Pat is one of the most most knowledgeable Service person I have had the pleasure to work. My truck drives better than when I purchased it. I highly recommend EDI for there excellent service and repair.


reviewiconHonest and Helpful
Lake In The Hills, IL
06/03/2021

E.D.I. does a great job at a fair price. Found a good honest mechanic shop.


reviewiconFriendly and Professional
Lake In The Hills, IL
06/03/2021

Did a great job. Diagnosed the problem, got part, and had me back on the road in just a few hours. Extremely personable as well.


reviewiconAlways there for you!
Lake In The Hills, IL
06/03/2021

I was looking for a quality shop to do some work on my Maserati and couldn't find one anywhere who could do the work other than the Maserati dealership itself. The Maserati dealership was basically trying to rip me off big time and I didn't want to submit to them. I called shop after shop and couldn't find anyone who would take the job until I contacted EDI Auto Repair. The owner and his wife was very polite to me and gave me a honest opinion and solution to my problem. They did a wonderful job on my car and did it at a wonderful price, I'm very happy with the quality of work they provided. I already take my truck to them after they fixed my car and they also did a wonderful job on that too. Great down to earth people that will treat u right and get your car back on the road for sure. I recommend them to anyone.


reviewiconAffordable and Professional
Lake In The Hills, IL
01/15/2021

Everybody up there knows what they are doing and takes pride in their work. I feel like they're prices are fair, and the work was quality work. They had parts ordered and my truck done very quickly! I thought he was calling me back to notify me that he was able to find the parts, but he was calling to tell me that my vehicle was done. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a good shop to start taking their car or truck to.


reviewiconExtremely Dependable
Lake In The Hills, IL
06/03/2021

I wanted to find a good local shop to take my car to for its maintenance and repairs. Pat and Wendy couldn't be nicer. Just great people. They treated my car like it was theirs and got the needed items on my maintenance list done in the timeframe they stated... Even making sure parts were ordered beforehand. I would highly recommend them, and will definitely have them do all my maintenance.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
Lake In The Hills, IL
05/02/2021

Pat worked through tough problems to get our old truck running. He kept us informed throughout and was mindful about the expense. The truck runs terrific! Thanks!


reviewiconExceptional Service
Lake In The Hills, IL
06/10/2021

Everyone at EDI was polite and professional. John (the technician) was extremely thorough about explaining why my alignment was out and talked to me using terms I could understand. Yet, another perfect job from this shop and I was thrilled my car was driving and handling better after I left. Thanks again EDI!



Reviews

Quote reviewiconGreat Experience
Lake In The Hills, IL

Working with EDI was with out a doubt the best experience I have had in a very long time. Pat is one of the most most knowledgeable Service person I have had the pleasure to work. My truck drives better than when I purchased it. I highly recommend EDI for there excellent service and repair.

, 06/03/2021

Quote reviewiconHonest and Helpful
Lake In The Hills, IL

E.D.I. does a great job at a fair price. Found a good honest mechanic shop.

, 06/03/2021

Quote reviewiconFriendly and Professional
Lake In The Hills, IL

Did a great job. Diagnosed the problem, got part, and had me back on the road in just a few hours. Extremely personable as well.

, 06/03/2021

Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
IDENTIFIX
interstate
Chamber of Commerce
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 847-458-0400 X